Latest Products http://www.sharadenterprise.com Latest Products 17-04-14 en-us http://www.sharadenterprise.com Mitutoyo Measuring Instruments http://www.sharadenterprise.com/mitutoyo-measuring-instruments.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Mitutoyo Measuring Instruments that cater to diverse industries such as Automobile industry, Construction industry, etc. We offer various types of Mitutoyo Measuring Instruments such as micrometers, point micrometers, slip gauges, etc. Our Mitutoyo Measuring Instruments are dimensionally accurate and conform to high quality standards of the industry. We, as a trusted Wholesale Suppliers, Importers and Traders of Mitutoyo Measuring Instruments, provide these in bulk and that too at reasonable rates. Fluke Multimeters http://www.sharadenterprise.com/fluke-multimeters.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fluke Multimeters used in day to day life. Our Fluke Multimeters are accurate and rugged meters for electrical maintenance and troubleshooting. A typical Fluke Multimeter includes features such as the ability to measure voltage, current and resistance. We procure our Fluke Multimeters from reputed vendors in the industry who make sure that these provide precise results within short time period. Torque Wrench http://www.sharadenterprise.com/torque-wrench.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Wrench has numerous applications especially in the physical sciences and engineering, vehicle safety testing, mining equipment, aircraft engine design, etc. Torque Wrench is offered by us in several popular brands such as Britool, Norbar, Tonichi and Gedore. Our Torque Wrench is considered the best in terms of design structure and high torque capacity. Circlip Pliers http://www.sharadenterprise.com/circlip-pliers.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Circlip Pliers that are available in several types such as internal bend, external straight, external bend, long nose pliers, etc. Our Circlip Pliers are purchased from the best vendors in the industry. Our Circlip Pliers are dimensionally accurate and have robust construction. Thus, Circlip Pliers, provided by us, are used in many industries such as Automobile industry, Construction industry and Dyes & Chemical industry, etc. As a renowned Wholesale Suppliers, Importers and Traders of Circlip Pliers, we provide these pliers at the competitive rates. Digital Tachometer http://www.sharadenterprise.com/digital-tachometer.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Wholesale Suppliers, Importers and Traders of Digital Tachometer, we make sure that our product is purchased from reliable vendors. Our Digital Tachometer finds its application in cars, buses, aircraft and other vehicles to show the rate of rotation of the engines crankshaft. In our Digital Tachometer, there are markings in form of electronic display or pointers that vary from product to product. Ready stock for Digital Tachometer is available with us in brands such as Luthron, Linesikky, Opma, Techloc & Fuji. Hydraulic Bottle Jacks http://www.sharadenterprise.com/hydraulic-bottle-jacks.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Bottle Jacks, also called buffalo jacks or hydraulic bottle or trolley jacks, are used for lifting cars, trucks and buses. Despite of dealing with authentic manufacturers in the industry, we make sure that all our Hydraulic Bottle Jacks are quality checked by experts. We are capable of providing Hydraulic Bottle Jacks in bulk quantities. Our Hydraulic Bottle Jacks are available at affordable rates. Oil Measuring Tape http://www.sharadenterprise.com/oil-measuring-tape.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Measuring Tape, offered by us, is used for measuring depth of oil. We procure our Oil Measuring Tape from reliable vendors of the industry. Thus, our Oil Measuring Tape conforms to high quality standards of the industry. Oil Measuring Tape that we provide is available as MS and SS dip tape in SS blob, brass blob, etc. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Oil Measuring Tape and provide them at competitive rates. precision block level http://www.sharadenterprise.com/precision-block-level.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Block Level that we provide is used for high precision work. Precision Block Level, offered by us, is available in different sizes. Our Precision Block Level is used in diverse industries such as Automobile industry, Construction industry and Dyes & Chemical industry, etc. We offer Precision Block Level with RSK-block and frame levels. Precision Block Level provided by us, is available in widely known brands such as RSK & FSK Japan. Tool Box http://www.sharadenterprise.com/tool-box.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-acclaimed Wholesale Suppliers, Importers and Traders of Tool Box in Maharashtra, we offer Tool Box consisting of 42 pieces of tools. Our Tool Box makes it easier for the user to find or carry all the tools at the same place without worrying of misplacing or forgetting any tool of importance. Some of the tools in our Tool Box include Hammers, Chizels, Tapes, Drills, Pipe Wrenches, Bench Vice & such other tools. We also specialize in designing Tool Box according to the needs of the clients. Socket Set http://www.sharadenterprise.com/socket-set.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Wholesale Suppliers, Importers and Traders of Socket Set in the market. We offer the best Socket Set that is purchased from authentic vendors in the industry. Our Socket Set comprises of premium tools of various renowned brands such as force, king tony, genius & smoos. We offer 2462 Socket Set of 1/4" that consists of 46 pieces. The Socket Set provide by us, consists of Rachet, Socket, T-Type Socket, etc. Core Cutter http://www.sharadenterprise.com/core-cutter.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Importer and Supplier of Core Cutter in Maharashtra, India. We have close and strong relations with the reckoned manufacturers of Core Cutter. Out Cutter is made up of the excellent quality and long lasting metal so as to lift-up its quality and performance. Facom Tool Kit http://www.sharadenterprise.com/facom-tool-kit.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Importer and Supplier of Facom Tool Kit in Maharashtra, India. We have close and strong relations with the reckoned manufacturer who make use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Facom Tool Trolley http://www.sharadenterprise.com/facom-tool-trolley.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are active in making available superior quality Facom Tool Trolley to all our valued buyers. It is procured from the trusted manufacturers who make use of durable and preeminent quality metal and other materials so as to enhance its quality and performance. Non Sparking Tool http://www.sharadenterprise.com/non-sparking-tool.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are active in making available Non Sparking Tool all over the country. The Non Sparking Tool that we deal in is a wise choice one can make because of their high end Quality and high safety standards which have been taken care of due to their applications so as to avoid any type casualty while using the same. Pin Gauges http://www.sharadenterprise.com/pin-gauges.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top quality Pin Gauges! The Indispensable Inspection Tools that we make available is procured from the reliable manufacturers who make use of the advanced technologies for their fabrication. They are widely used to standardize quality levels in high volume processes. Push Pull Gauges http://www.sharadenterprise.com/push-pull-gauges.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top of the line quality Push Pull Guages! We have tie-ups with the known manufacturers who make use of premium metal so as to enhance the quality and durability. Our Pushpull Gauges contain an electronic part, software and a display. Stanley Tool Kit http://www.sharadenterprise.com/stanley-tool-kit.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Importer and Supplier of Stanley Tool Kit from Maharashtra, India. Our wide range includes Telecommunication Kit, Speciality Tool Kit, Electricians Tool Kit, Specialty Tool Kit For Home Use & Basic Tool Kits. Surface Roughness Tester http://www.sharadenterprise.com/surface-roughness-tester.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in importing and supplying preeminent quality Surface Roughness Tester from Maharashtra, India. The Rubert Chart that we deal in is precision engineered and intricately designed.